Virginia Beach Resorts

Due to our close proximity to Virginia Beach, where I have lived all my life; we travel often to the oceanfront.  Whether it’s for an afternoon at the beach, attending one of the many events or festivals, dining at one of the many restaurants or even spending a week of vacation; the Virginia Beach oceanfront never disappoints.

The listed Virginia Beach Resorts are located at the City’s oceanfront.  These timeshare resorts  offer fully-equipped accommodations and a great home-base for exploring all the area has to offer.

Looking for more than spending either lazy days or active nights at the beach?  There are many great day trips  in the area to be enjoyed.  Williamsburg has many historical sites and fun attractions.  Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown are all great places to explore for those looking for history.  Busch Gardens, Water Country USA, and Kings Dominion are places for great excitement. There are many museums and galleries to be visited.  Take a ride over the Chesapeake Bay Bridge Tunnel and stop in at the coastal towns along the shore, while making your way to Chincoteague and Assateague Islands, where on can find  Virginia’s wild ponies.

We have prime availability at these resorts for rent and for resale.  Check out our Inventory and Things to Do for more information, pictures and ideas.

Barclay Towers                                                      barclay-towers-oceanfront-resort

Beach Quarters                                                          beach-quarters-resort

Boardwalk Resort & Villas                              boardwalk-resort-and-villas

  Four Sails                                                                   four-sails-oceanfront-resort

 Ocean Beach Club                                                    ocean-beach-club-in-virginia-beach

Ocean Key Resort                                                  ocean-key-resort-in-virginia-beach

Ocean Sands Resort                                               ocean-sands-resort

Turtle Cay Resort                                                   turtle-cay-resort

 

Living The Life…A Lifetime of Vacations